Best Auto Repair, Jessup

7661 Assateague Drive Jessup
MD 20794

Call Us

410-799-2500

Working Hours

CONTACT US

Columbia Fleet Service

 (43 Reviews)

REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Columbia Fleet Service:

reviewicon
11/08/2021

Surprised how fast they got me in and repaired. Mr. Steve was knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything to in great detail. I feel like I learned something. Will definitely recommend this place.



reviewicon
11/01/2021

The guys were professional, I like that I didn't have to wait long. Sebastian helped me right away, they were dynamite would recommend for your repair.



reviewicon
10/29/2021

Had a breakdown on the capital beltway, sebastian responded and was very professional, kept me up to date on his ETA and overall was amazing help getting me out the weather so that I could go home when I was supposed to. Overall a great experience aside for the traffic, which is at no fault to anyone but the DC area.



reviewicon
10/28/2021

Sebastian is the man!



reviewicon
10/02/2021

Sebastian was a life saver he came roadside and towed me back to terminal safe&sound I refer anyone in the DMV area to use their services be sure to ask for Sebastian



reviewicon
09/29/2021

Very professional and attentive to the customer's needs. Here's to jobs well done.



reviewicon
09/29/2021

Sebastian was a great help to me when I broke my drive shaft he was a total professional when I was in a really bad situation I truly appreciate everything he did to get me safely off the side of the interstate



reviewicon
09/15/2021

DUSTIN THIS GUY IS AWSOME THIS COMPANY SHOULD BE PROUD OF HIM



reviewicon
08/05/2021

They done real good job and I appreciate it though what is again Dustin Dustin Sebastian



reviewicon
08/03/2021

Dustin B, Is and was Very Knowledgeable and Prompt with this unit 1131 for Hansen&Adkins , Very well respectful Great Company Presentation.



reviewicon
07/30/2021

One of the best experience today professional great worker got every done everything done fast and safely a good person to talk to thanks for the rescue DUSTIN much love



reviewicon
07/29/2021

Had to have my tractor/trailer (78' long, 75K lbs) towed yesterday. Dustin, tow truck driver, arrived earlier than anticipated. He had my truck hooked and on the way to Kenworth dealership in about 30 mins. Have been towed a couple of times before. It took other drivers much longer. It did not take long for me to realize Dustin knew what he was doing. He paid particular attention to safety of my truck (large sleeper (120") and loaded trailer (enclosed car hauler with extended bubble on front). He was very professional, safe, and personable. He did an excellent job! Highly recommend his services!



reviewicon
07/24/2021

Got a tow from Dustin was a great experience he was on time and very professional he went above and beyond would definitely use this company again



reviewicon
07/15/2021

Very professional people to work with and they know what they are doing specifically with heavy duty trucks and busses.They have excellent customer service and they take the time to explain to me what's wrong with my bus and provide me with the plan. Thank you so much Columbia fleet for all your help. Definitely I will be a customer for good.



reviewicon
06/17/2021

they have every good service. I trust them



reviewicon
06/15/2021

Reliable service



reviewicon
06/11/2021

Great shop for truck repairs.



reviewicon
05/31/2021

Had a budget truck break down and needed to get a new truck. They used Columbia Fleet Services for this swap and the company as well as the driver, Dustin, were amazing. The driver honestly made the experience a lot better and a lot less stressful than budget had already made it. He gave me valuable information on towing my car trailer behind the truck as well helped me get the new truck set back up. He even waited for 3 hours in his truck while the unload/load team swapped the trucks. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get great service very fast.



reviewicon
05/06/2021

Very quick repairs, and a awesome staff. Very nice shop!



reviewicon
04/17/2021

My tractor trailer broke down Dustin came out towed the truck awesome job



reviewicon
04/14/2021

Had to get my semi towed today. Called Columbia fleet service, driver showed up on time, didn't have to wait long. Dustin was the tow truck guy's name, great guy knew what he was doing. Got me to my destination on time. Lastly, their price was reasonable as well.



reviewicon
04/10/2021

A great shop to call if in need.



reviewicon
04/08/2021

Had to have my air dryer replaced except for the wait because they didn't have the part and Kenworth had to have it overnight-ed this crew from original contact to leaving their yard were professional and helpful the whole time. Great job



reviewicon
03/15/2021

If you are stuck in a pickle and don?t want to get taken advantage of, call these guys! My engine was overheating so I had to pull over on I-95, Paul was very helpful and got me back up and running in no time! Even went to the parts store to pick a part up, if that?s not roadside assistance i don?t know what is. ??



reviewicon
02/15/2021

Really impressed!!! Great shop , fair fast Thank you !!!



reviewicon
02/06/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
01/24/2021

pretty fair to me



reviewicon
12/28/2020

Was towed by Dustin and was super happy with his service will definitely use again!



reviewicon
11/30/2020

Fast response and major repair completed on the roadside



reviewicon
11/04/2020

I was told they would be there in 90 minutes but they came way before that.I want to thank Dustin for his professionalism and quality service



reviewicon
10/07/2020

Dustin Blan was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. He answered all my questions without any problems. He also went above and beyond his job. If I ever need assistance again I would call on this company due to Dustin and his great job. Thank you, again for all you did.



reviewicon
10/06/2020

On 10/2 called for a tow I was shocked that they didn't charge by the mile so the cost was 900 to get towed an hour plus up to Hagerstown MD from Jessup anyhow called up Columbia after calling T/A showed up in 15 min the driver DUSTIN is the man he made sure he got my truck dropped and then made sure I got to my room safe much appreciated you really don't find companies like this you guys keep up the great work



reviewicon
10/05/2020

Got towed by Dustin very cool calm and collective guy ..was prompt with getting to me on time and getting truck hooked up safely and brought to a safe place..I would definitely use this company again and recommend this towing company .



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Columbia Fleet always provides top notch service.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

This is one of the most honest and reasonable shops we have ever worked with. Very fair pricing on every repair they have conducted for us. A breath of fresh air in this industry.



reviewicon
09/17/2020

Fast service when you get there early



reviewicon
09/05/2020

Nice and friendly staff



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Professional, affordable, and reliable! Will use again when in the area. Highly recommend if you are in a jam



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Dustin was very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite and very easy to talk to. Recommend these guys to any one.



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Dustin, did a great job real nice guy



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Great service and great people! Andy and Joseph are amazing and very professional. Highly recommend this company!



reviewicon
03/17/2020

Techs very professional



reviewicon
02/03/2020

They take care of me right away with no problems.


reviewicon

Quality work, great with car carriers, thanks for getting me rolling again guys.


reviewicon

Got my truck worked on at this shop. Owner is a very nice guy. He worked with me, left very happy. Thanks!


reviewicon

Completes work in a timely fashion.


reviewicon

I been a truck driver for 35 years and I can tell you this shop is no joke. I've gone to this place for a real long time. I live over there in Dundalk and there are shops around there but I don't go to them because they aren't as good as this place. I will drive over to Jessup eveytime I need work on my tractor. Thanks for doing a great job.


reviewicon

Very fast and courteous service.Prices are reasonable. Road service was quick and efficient.


reviewicon

Reliable & Dependable, 24/7! Great service!



reviewicon

Great services!


reviewicon

Repairs were done in a timely manner, and prices were very reasonable.


reviewicon

They do their best to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Great crew...great shop



Reviews

Quote reviewicon

Surprised how fast they got me in and repaired. Mr. Steve was knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything to in great detail. I feel like I learned something. Will definitely recommend this place.

, 11/08/2021

Quote reviewicon

The guys were professional, I like that I didn't have to wait long. Sebastian helped me right away, they were dynamite would recommend for your repair.

, 11/01/2021

Quote reviewicon

Had a breakdown on the capital beltway, sebastian responded and was very professional, kept me up to date on his ETA and overall was amazing help getting me out the weather so that I could go home when I was supposed to. Overall a great experience aside for the traffic, which is at no fault to anyone but the DC area.

, 10/29/2021

Partners

ASE Master Technician
BBB (Better Business Bureau)
Cottrell
MMTA
Vanair
Delavan
TAP TO CALL NOW 410-799-2500 X